如何荣升男爵或女男爵

高贵的西兰公国期待着欢迎和表彰享有盛誉的新贵族成员。 西兰不仅提供领地和土地,还是世界上最小的国家,弘扬自由与个性。 我们的勇士战胜了极端天气,甚至是入侵者。 西兰提供一系列头衔,包括勋爵和女勋爵,让您轻松跻身西兰贵族之列。

什么是男爵?

与我们对爵士或女爵士头衔的期望相似,男爵历来都是宣誓效忠国王或亲王的勇士骑士。 事实上,这个词本身源自古代法语,意思是自由人或勇士。 查尔斯王子本人就有男爵头衔(等等)。 问题在于——您或您认识的人准备加入他们的行列了吗?

什么是女男爵?

如您所料,女男爵是男爵的女性头衔。 这两个头衔并无二致,衔级完全相同。 重申一下,这是一个备受尊敬的头衔,拥有它,您将成为这个国家最具影响力和最优秀的女性之一。

您的新家园位于英国东海岸仅7英里的国际水域,但头衔所带来的影响力则更加深远。 西兰是一个私人国家,因此有权颁发这些法定贵族头衔,包括一系列贵族名衔和荣誉——从勋爵到伯爵再到男爵,应有尽有。 您无法在贵族院获得一席之地,却能获授合法颁发的头衔。 您作为西兰使者的新生活即将开启。

购买男爵或女男爵头衔

欧洲贵族享有悠久的王室头衔出售历史。 这曾经是富裕阶级的普遍做法,他们从一个国家的执政国王或亲王手中购买贵族权,以提高自己的形象,或缔结良缘。 时代也许已经变迁,乡村房产的继承权无法转让,但西兰的头衔依然可以获授,您可以轻松购买一个男爵或女男爵头衔

当获授新男爵和女男爵头衔时,您会发现自己正与众多优秀人士为伍。 创作型歌手艾德·希兰(又称“西兰男爵爱德华·希兰”)也拥有这个头衔。 我们很高兴欢迎他成为西兰王室家族成员。 还有许多其他备受欢迎的文化名人以不同方式加入贵族行列,例如荣升公爵或女公爵

他加入贵族行列,是因为他热爱我们国家的辉煌历史。 也许您渴望以男爵身份预订一张最好的餐桌? 或是给一个志向远大的朋友送去一份不寻常的礼物? 以下为您介绍如何购买男爵头衔。

选购

如何荣升男爵或女男爵

恭喜,您已进入西兰数字王国。 您的王室头衔近在眼前。 我们很高兴为您提供一系列礼包作为理想的生日礼物、别致的圣诞礼物,或是仅仅让您有机会提升自己的地位,获得些许无伤大雅的休闲之乐。

在线订购非常方便,您将获得一个头衔礼包,里面包含关于您象征着勇气的新家园的历史和地理信息。 立即订购,我们将尽快为您发送礼包和头衔文件。 其他头衔也是如此,比如当您想要荣升伯爵或女伯爵时。

我的男爵或女男爵头衔有效期多久?​​

您的男爵或女男爵头衔将伴您一生。一旦您购买男爵或女男爵头衔,您将永远属于西兰王室家族。

Become a Baron or Baroness

Becoming a Baron or Baroness

The noble principality of Sealand is looking to welcome and honour new members of its prestigious peerage. This is no mere manor or grounds, Sealand is the world’s smallest state and a celebration of freedom and individuality. Its courageous people have already fought off the elements, and even invasion.

Barons were traditionally knights of warriors that had pledged their allegiance to a king or prince. In fact, the word itself comes from the Old French and means freeman or warrior. Prince Charles himself holds the title of Baron (among others). The question is – are you, or someone you know, ready to join their ranks?

Your new homestead is in international waters, seven miles off the eastern shores of Britain, but the appeal of holding a title reaches far further. Sealand is a micronation and as such has the right to issue these legal titles with a range of aristocratic names and honours – from lords to counts to barons. You won’t get a seat in the House of Lords but the titles issued are legal. Your new life as emissary of Sealand could be about to begin.

Become a baron or baroness

Hall of Fame

More information can be found on the BBC: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-20831502

Buy a baron title or a baroness title

European noble houses have a long history of selling royal titles. It used to be common practice for wealthy individuals to purchase their rights to ennoblement from the reigning king or prince of a nation to raise their profile or secure a good marriage. Times may have changed and the inherited right to a country house can no longer be transferred but the titles of Sealand are still up for grabs

And when your new baron title is conferred you would be in good company. Singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran, also known as Baron von Edward Sheeran of Sealand, also holds the title. We’re delighted to have him as part of our Sealand royal family.

He joined the ranks as he’s fascinated by the history of our proud nation. But perhaps you’re keen to get the best restaurant table by booking as a Baron? Or just looking for an unusual present for someone with aspirations? Here’s how buying baron titles works.

Become a Baron or Baroness!

How to become a baron or baroness

Congratulations, you’ve made it to the digital realm of Sealand right here. Now your royal title is just around the corner. We’re proud to have a range of packages on offer to get you the perfect birthday gift, a Christmas present with a difference or just the chance to elevate your status for a bit of harmless fun.

It’s easy to order online and you get a title pack with the history and geography of your new brave homeland. Order now and we’ll issue your pack, and title document, as soon as we can.

Buy a Baron or Baroness Title Today!

As Seen On:

Copyright © 2018 Principality of Sealand. All rights reserved. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Terms | Privacy | Website Design Essex | Design Box Media
The Government is not responsible for external links and Forum activity.